Bellevue Pain Institute 1 Reviews

The Bellevue Pain Institute specializes in the successful treatment of the pain and symptoms associated with the diagnoses of peripheral neuropathy, restless leg syndrome, and RSD. Dr. Kevin Polzin's leading edge treatment procedures treat sensations of numbness, pain, burning, prickling, pins and needles and many more in the hands and feet. Dr. Polzin's peripheral neuropathy patients are enjoying successful resolve of their symptoms so that patients are able to get on with a normal life. We specialize in Neuropathy Pain Treatment, Spinal Decompression Therapy, Chronic Lower Back Pain, Fibromyalgia Syndrome Pain, Pinched Nerve, Peripheral Neuropathy. Call 425-999-9633 or Click http://BellevuePainInstitute.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 77

LM

"I'm from Poulsbo, Wa. I've been coming to Dr. Polzin at the Bellevue Pain Institute since December 2011. I actually started coming before that. In October we brought my father who had extreme neuropathy, and while he was undergoing his treatments I would watch the variety of treatments that Dr. Polzin offered not just for neuropathy, but for a variety of back issues. I've been dealing with low back problems for probably 30 years and about 5 years ago I started experiencing Sciatica. I tried two series of Physical Therapy, which helped to some extent. Then my feet started giving me problems and a foot orthopedist diagnosed me with a neuroma which gave me a lumpy feeling in the bottom of my feet. So we added special orthotics which not only improved some of my back issues but allowed me to walk. I was limited, though, to only two pairs of shoes. Tennis shoes and slippers. So after watching the treatments here with Dr. Polzin, I asked him to evaluate me. He diagnosed me and offered a series of lowback decompression followed by deep laser therapy. We started with a series of 30 treatments initially and during that time my back improved significantly but my feet did not. So during one of my follow up re-evaluations, we discussed the improvement in my back but the neuroma in my feet still provided issues for me. So, Dr. Polzin recommended that I try the neuropathy circuit, which I started and have greatly improved. I'm beginning to wear other shoes, shoes that I haven't been able to wear for over 6 years! When I started here, on a hard floor without orthotics I was walking on the sides of my feet. On my left foot now I can walk without any discomfort from the neuroma. My right side, where I had all the Sciatica, the neuroma is probably 60% improved. So, if you have any issues like this, and you don't mind taking the ferry from Poulsbo, please feel free to come to the Bellevue Pain Institute!"

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2012

RB

"I came to Dr. Polzin because I've had neuropathy for 4 to 5 years. I was amazed at how quickly I started getting some relief and rejuvenation in my feet and legs. I guess the most outstanding thing was that I packed about 5 treatments into 7 days to start with because I had a trip planned and we were going to go around the Olympic peninsula. While I was on that trip, after only 5 treatments I was able to walk up the forest trails which is about a two mile hike and I made it up and back just fine. I hadn't been able to even contemplate trying to do anything like that for at least the last couple of years. So, I've been very pleased with the treatment so far and I'm only about 12 treatments in at the present time. I'm looking forward to more relief as I go along!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2012

JL

"I'm into eleven sessions now, and by the second treatment I was 99% pain free. Before that I would have almost constant burning, stinging and prickliness in my legs and feet. It was mostly at nighttime but would come even during the daytime. I kept trying different kinds of drugs but it was getting worse and worse. Finally I was lucky to see the ad on TV, got right in and started therapy right away and got immediate results! It's amazing, there's really no pain and it's great. I'm very thankful for this and I tell everybody about it. I was really amazed and hope we can help other people too!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2012

SL

"I'm Judy's husband and we've been married for 45 years. I was really concerned about my wife because we'd lay in bed and her legs would be hurting her so bad. She wasn't able to exercise or able to do anything. I was saying "Wow, am I going to be wheeling her around in a wheelchair the rest of her life?" But, what a blessing this has been! I know the Lord led us here. Things are changing with my wife so much! We are able to go out and walk together now. She's up more because she doesn't have this pain. So, not only is this good for her own health but for our marriage as well because we are able to do a lot more things together. That really means a lot to us because we travel!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2012

BM

"Before I came here I had constant pain in my feet because I do bookkeeping, which is a lot of sitting. The more time I'd sit the worse my feet would feel. My doctor told me there was nothing they could do for it, and that I was going to have to live with the pain for the rest of my life. So I came to the Bellevue Pain Institute, and it only took about 2/3 of the way through the program to notice that my constant pain in my feet was gone. I can sit for hours at a time if I need to, and I'm not in pain. I'm so incredibly happy with the results that I told my doctor. She's just thrilled and I'm thrilled! This was a life changing experience and I'm very glad that I did it!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2012

DJ

"I am excited to be given this opportunity to share with you some changes that have occurred in my life. Thanks to Dr. Polzin and his Pain Institute, I went from very little hope to feeling that I will be able to recover totally. I had been told by other doctors that due to the dying nerves there was nothing to be done about it and that it would get worse as I got older. My future was now thinking about wheelchairs in order to move around in my house. Prior to coming here I had artery bypass surgery on my right leg and stints in my right thigh, and it felt as if I was walking in sand. In order to walk more than three steps I had to hold on to a cane or walker or my husband's arm. Since I have been coming to the Institute, the biggest change has been going from having one to three attacks during the week where I wouldn't be able to sleep for days in a row due to the constant pain keeping me up, to now having no nights like that. I have had no pain and can sleep 8 hours during the night now, instead of waking up in the middle of the night or no sleep at all. It's been a life changing experience. Other than the pain, I also wasn't able to walk without assistance. I've just shocked myself because I can now walk in the mall, and walk up my driveway which is on an incline without holding on. I'm looking forward to walking Safeco field. Last year I was only able to get around Safeco in a wheelchair. I'm just very excited. When I came in here I had a lot of skepticism. My husband was very, VERY skeptical. Now, there is evidence that it's working and I have faith in Dr. Polzin and in the Institute, and faith in the fact that I am going to be normal again!"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2012

GM

"I've had foot pain for over two years. Doctors told me there wasn't anything they could do about it and that the nerves would never grow. After researching, we came across the Bellevue Pain Clinic and came in for an interview, which I thought was very extensive. We decided to start the procedure, and after about two or three I felt that it was working. After ten visits I felt pretty good. The longer I keep coming, the better I am feeling. I am now two thirds of the way through, I can now spread my toes and curl my feet and pick up a towel. I haven't been able to do that before. And the most thrilling part is I can take 4 or 5 steps on my heels which I wasn't able to do!I think it's working very well, and I can't wait to get it over with where there is no pain."

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2012

PR

"I wanted to give a testimonial on how well the Bellevue Pain Clinic has done in reversing the neuropathy I've had as a result of diabetes, which I've had for ten years. The neuropathy started about five years ago when I saw my motor skills really going downhill, to the point where I couldn't balance easily, I had to hold onto the rail in the shower in order to shower. I was a musician for many years and it was devastating to me emotionally not to be able to play my guitar anymore. So, as a result of an ad I heard on the radio on Komo, I came down to the clinic and interviewed with Dr. Polzin. He started me on a treatment program and the results have been absolutely magnificent. Within the space of ten visits I have doubled my nerve density. So, if any of you out there are going through what I went through: constant burning, tingling and numbness, you can probably live with a couple of those for awhile, but when it's 24/7 you really don't want to deal with it any longer. Within the first week, the burning went away. Within two weeks the tingling went away. Now I'm just dealing with the numbness. I know that the numbness will reverse itself in time. I'm so happy to recommend this to those that don't have any alternatives. So get on with it, and get rid of those nagging physical ailments and symptoms of neuropathy!"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2012

KL

"I've been coming to Dr. Polzin for about a month. Up until then I had severe foot and hand pain due to neuropathy, especially in my toes. It effected walking, work, and everyday activities from doing the dishes to going out in public. It would affect my mood and my behavior. After doing the laser therapy for a month it has made my day to day activities greatly improve. From my mood to the way I do things and how I do them. My overall health is better. I feel more capable of taking on those tasks that were difficult before. The pain has subsided a great deal. There is also home remedies that carry you beyond just coming into the office so that you're learning steps to help yourself without having to come back into the doctor's office."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2012

SR

"Since about 1985 I had had daily headaches. I had tried many different things to help the pain. I was managing the pain mostly with pain pills. I would still get my headaches but they were more manageable. Using Dr. Polzin's special treatments I feel like my headaches are totally under control. It was really big for me because I hadn't felt that way since before 1985!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2012

JE

"A few years back I didn't believe in chiropractic type of treatments. It took me fourteen years of severe headaches to finally decide to try it. This has been life changing. The cold laser and decompression techniques are the key! Life is too short to be taking hand-fills of pain killers every day and having a hangover feeling every morning. I would tell anyone considering care to go see Dr. Polzin and his team of professionals. Do not wait like I did to do something about your pain!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2012

DD

"I was in a lot of pain, stemming from my shoulder. I just felt like I had low energy and low range of motion. I had tried physical therapy and took Ibuprofen but nothing seemed to work. After my first week using decompression and cold laser therapy with Dr. Kevin Polzin, I felt such a big improvement. I was feeling less pain, less flare ups and more range of motion. Now I'm feeling almost 100% better! I would say to anyone thinking about care with Dr. Polzin that they should come in and try it out! Stop living with pain, this will make a big difference!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2012

AA

"I had terrible, awful pain in my feet due to my neuropathy. I am about halfway through my treatment now, and last night I didn't have the pain! The burning was not there and I didn't have to wake up in the middle of the night and soak my feet in cold water. It felt very good to get a good night's sleep. I feel like there has been some progress and I don't feel so depressed anymore!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2012

C

"Three weeks ago my feet hurt so bad I could hardly walk from my bedroom to the kitchen without sitting down. When I sit down I don't have pain, but when I walked my feet hurt so bad it felt like they were broken. I went to many doctors; they didn't do anything but verify I had peripheral neuropathy. They actually told me "We can't help you." Now that I've been coming to the Bellevue Pain Institute my pain when I walk is about half from what it was in the beginning. I'm also able to walk much better than I could three weeks ago!"

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2012

FW

"I was so pleased to find out about Dr. Polzin's care. I came skeptical but I've now changed my mind. On the first day I was very impressed by the thoroughness of my examination. I came with painful feet and unsteady gait. I knew I was losing it more and more each day. I'm about two-thirds of the way through now and I've noticed an improvement. One day I got out of my chair and forgot to grab my cane for assistance; I walked into the bedroom and back out until I realized I forgot my cane! That's great! I am also sleeping much better, without needing to put rapid relief on my feet in order to sleep!"

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2012

SW

"I had a lot of pain in my feet with the neuropathy as well as huge balance issues. I didn't have any good results from the different medications I had tried in the past. I heard about the neuropathy treatment at the Bellevue Pain Institute when Dr. Polzin was on the television and decided to try it. I've had really incredible results. My pain has subsided. I would strongly recommend anyone considering care with Dr. Polzin. The word needs to get out that it's a wonderful treatment. You can't argue with results!"

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2012

JG

"I had been trying to figure out what was wrong with me for two years. I went to see lots of doctors and took tests but nobody could tell me anything or help me. I had really, really bad pain in my feet. I wouldn't be able to sleep. There was a period when I didn't sleep for 3 days! I was also taking a lot of medications. My husband went online to do some research because he wanted me to be able to do something about the pain. That's when he found the Bellevue Pain Institute. Right after my tenth visit I noticed a huge difference. I could actually cut back on some of my medications. I used to be on pain medication but I don't need it at all now. I'm at about a level 2 pain now, but can live with that. To not have to take pain medication is huge!"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2012

JS

"I've had neuropathy for at least 7 years and three doctors told me there was nothing they could do for it and just to wear shoes and socks. One day I saw Dr. Polzin's ad and I took it out of the paper and put in on the refrigerator and looked at it for a month before my wife called to make an appointment. At that time I could barely walk, I couldn't feel my feet, my ankles were swollen, and I was falling because I didn't have any balance. Now I'm 11 sessions in and I can stand on one foot, I can feel the floor, I can feel my feet, I can feel hot and cold sensations, my walking has improved and my balance is much much better!"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2012

DL

"It was heartbreaking to see my son, Evan, not being able to sleep. He'd be able to sleep maybe 20 minutes at a time. He was up and down all night. I've seen a difference just visibly on his feet. His toes used to be curled and now they are flattening out the way they are supposed to be. I used to take him with me to run errands and dread it because he would walk like an old man. Now he is able to keep up with me, he is pain free and acting his young age again and we are able to get a lot done!"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2012

EL

"I've been coming to Dr. Polzin for about 3 weeks now. I have Type 1 diabetes since I was a child and now I have difficulty walking and burning sensation in my legs my feet and even in the rest of my body. Now I'm at the point where I can be up and active- walking better and feel a lot less pain. I've had a significant improvement in my lifestyle."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2012

JT

"I heard about Dr. Kevin Polzin from watching him on TV. It's made such a big impact on my lower back. The laser therapy is amazing technology. My pain is gone, It's wonderful, compared to what I was like in the beginning. My back is so much better than it used to be. I would recommend Dr. Polzin to anyone who has lower back pain!"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2012

CR

"Before coming to the Bellevue Pain Institute I had a burning feeling in my feet and my hands were always tingling. My burning feet would keep me up at night and I would often cry myself to sleep. I tried many different kinds of medications like Cymbalta, and it would help for a little while but never lasted. I saw the ad in the Seattle Times for a Seminar and my husband said I had to go. He didn't want to see me crying anymore! We were of course skeptical, but am so happy with the results. Dr. Polzin has made my feet feel so much better! My feet are no longer burning and I can walk much easier. Even my boss noticed I seem like a new person! I would recommend this treatment to anyone. My son is a podiatrist, and even he would now recommend this treatment after seeing my results. It is definitely worth it!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2012

MK

"I used to have significant pain and discomfort that I complained about often. I would walk as little as possible and my feet felt like they were "on fire." I started taking Gabapentin and there was some improvement in my pain but walking was not improving and I would find excuses to sit rather than walk. Getting in and out of the car or up from a sitting position anywhere was a problem. I did not feel safe on a step stool or ladder. My legs and toes had a great deal of discoloration. My physicians did not have any suggestions about how to improve this problem.
After my first treatment at the Bellevue Pain Institute, I was able to walk much faster than my wife to a nearby restaurant. We were both shocked. As the treatments have continued these are our observations:
1)The discoloration is dissipating on both legs and some clearing in the toes as well.
2)Shoes are not as uncomfortable as they used to be.
3)I finally feel that I "have toes" and can use them when getting up from sitting.
4)I used a new ladder without fear. No pain and not unsteady when I was on it!
5)I have been able to go on an actual walk several times which I have not been able to do for at lease three years. I was tired, but it wasn't pain that stopped me!
6) I have reduced my Gabapentin dosage in HALF. My hope is to discontinue it entirely over the next month.
7) I have a trip planned to New York City which will involve much walking. I was very concerned about the wisdom of this, but now feel much more confident that I can enjoy myself and won't be walking at a snail's pace or needing to find a place to sit and rest!

Overall all of my symptoms have significantly improved!"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2012

JP

"My friend who was coming in to the Bellevue Pain Institute invited me to join her during one of her treatments so I could just see and ask questions. I wanted to get a little insight as to some of the problems I was experiencing such as dry and cracked skin, not being able to stand for very long and having very little feeling in my feet. I was numb in my feet, legs, hands and in different places on my body. I am a person who lives with MS, but didn't believe that all my symptoms were caused by my MS. From a place of low stability in walking- I now feel very confident in my ability to stand and walk. This is just two months of treatment- I'm excited and ecstatic. The first thing I do is praise God and thank Him for Dr. Polzin because I can stand, I can walk, I feel like I could actually run if I gave it a chance. My feet aren't dry and crackly anymore. My circulation has improved. What's fun is I not only feel it in my legs, feet or hands I also feel it in other places of my body where I didn't have feeling because of the MS. I've just had a wonderful experience and I would encourage anybody to at least come, explore, and check it out!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2012

JD

"When I started care I had an electric shock feeling, numbness, and burning in my feet. My experience at the Bellevue Pain Institute has been very worthwhile. I've seen tremendous improvement from when I started up to now. Between the treatments and the home-care program Dr. Polzin put together I feel confident that I can maintain a central balance from here on out. The staff in the clinic has been outstanding- very knowledgeable, very pleasant and very helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2012

JP

"What is so nice at the Bellevue Pain Institute is although you have your routine to go through, you don't feel processed, you feel cared for. After my treatment, I now have less stiff ankles. My toes move better- they actually feel like toes! I also have sensation on top of my feet and have much better balance when walking!"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2012

RM

"I was completely frustrated from the pain I was experiencing in my feet. I went so far as to travel to Mill Creek for therapy (I'm from Tacoma) I went through oxygen therapy and spinal decompression, but wasn't getting any results in my feet and they were not getting any better. My wife found Dr. Polzin on the internet, and I've been very happy with my experience. So far, I feel that I have had about 70% improvement in my feet! Through the home exercises and a better diet I have the knowledge to maintain and control my neuropathy in the future!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2012

DW

"I was having spikes of pain and burning during the night. I had a lot of sleepless nights. Waking up at 2:30 am with burning and tingling feet was affecting my work life and my personal life. I didn't like the feeling of being a zombie during the day, and that is what drove me to seek help. After 12 treatments I would say that I am 90% better! I am no longer experiencing the burning and tingling symptoms. My feet are much better than they were when I first came in. My experience here has been very positive and I've seen much improvement!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2012

SS

"My feet were so painful I could barely even walk. It was so bad I couldn't even work. I've done two treatments and I already feel relief from the pain. When I came in here two days ago I couldn't even move my toes, but now I can move them easily! I am also very happy I am now able to sleep soundly at night!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2012

NK

"I have peripheral neuropathy of the hands and feet and I used to be in a great deal of pain because of it. My feet were unbearable in the evenings. My doctor had recommended I see a physical therapist, which did loosen things up a bit but didn't do anything for my pain. My overall experience during care here has been wonderful. The staff are very caring and the whole ambiance of the office is very upbeat and encouraging. It's very good to talk to other patients and hear about their improvements, I actually look forward to coming! I feel so much better! I have almost no pain in my feet and I actually have feeling in my feet! I feel much more confident in maintaining this so I don't have to go through life so depressed about it. I would tell everyone considering care here to come right away, it's a wonderful healing experience!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2012

EW

"When I first came here I had numbness in my hands every night. In addition I was beginning to lose balance in my feet. I found it hard to walk down stairs without losing my balance. I had even taken a balance class for two years but wasn't finding that I was getting any better, in fact I was getting worse! After the laser treatments with Dr. Polzin my balance is so much better. I feel more comfortable going down stairs knowing I don't need to use the railing as often. And delightfully my hands are not numb at night anymore. I have more flexibility in my feet and can feel each of my toes which I never felt before. I feel very happy I came here. It's very nice to talk with other patients during treatments and hear that almost everyone has had some measure of success!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2012

MP

"I used to have a lot of pain in my feet and calves, especially at night. I would need to wake up in the middle of the night because my feet felt like they were burning hot. I would sit in my den for a few hours to cool them off. But now I don't have that anymore! I am able to sleep soundly at night. I am very happy."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2012

AH

"Before I came into Bellevue Pain Institute I felt terrible. My pain was progressively getting worse. At first my feet were mainly painful at night but it was becoming painful even during the day. I knew it was time to seek help and deal with the problem. I had tried neurologists in the past but ended up just taking medications. These treatments have been a Godsend. It has come to the point where my feet don't bother me at all during the day and less often at night. I would say to anyone considering care with Dr. Polzin to start your car and get over there as soon as possible."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2012

BA

"I didn't realize I had a problem until I met with Dr. Polzin and he did the examination on me. He pointed out that my ankles were swollen to twice the size of normal and that I had numbness to heat and cold that I had no idea about. That was very disturbing to hear. After the laser treatments my ankles are back to normal, better than they were two years ago! Medical doctors in the past had no remedies for me so I'm very happy to have found Dr. Polzin. The therapy here has made all the difference in the world. I feel terrific!"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2012

GR

"When I first came to the Bellevue Pain Institute I was skeptical about their treatments. I asked a few of the patients in the office what their experience was like and if it was helping. They told me the laser treatments really worked and that they saw much improvement. I decided to do the laser treatments and am very happy with the results. On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being the most painful, I was at a 10 in the beginning. Now my pain level is at a 4. I can live with a 4 whereas I couldn't live with a10. They also used lasers on my hip and think it's completely healed. I am able to walk more than 3 miles! I never thought I'd be able to do that again. I am very happy with my results here as well as my wife!"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2012

JP

"I came in with severe burning sensation on the bottoms of my feet. I didn't have a numbness or balance issue, it was more of a painful and burning feeling. I was misdiagnosed with plantar fasciitis for several years. I went through every potential cure for plantar fasciitis and finally decided it wasn't that. I went though several tests to find out that I had peripheral neuropathy. A neurologist prescribed a pain killer but I decided not to go that route. I decided to come here first and try the lasers. I told Doctor Polzin, almost in tears, that I couldn't function. I used to be the guy who was always on his feet in crowds but I couldn't anymore because of my pain. I have experienced a very substantial improvement. I'm feeling a lot better and am confident it's all because of my treatment here!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2012

ES

"I used to be in extraordinary pain. My right foot was completely numb, and at night it was so intense it felt like knives were stabbing my toes. I essentially couldn't walk. I had tried everything; went to 4 doctors and was taking many medications. Nobody could help me. I was desperate and went online and found your website. I thought nothing could help me but wanted to give it a try. I'm so happy I did because I feel so much better! My foot is no longer numb, I can feel my toes, and I can walk! I'm gleeful. I feel like a miracle has taken place!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2012

GD

"Very knowledgeable and good attitudes. I have been to dozens of doctors over the years. The team at Dr. Polzin's office is so friendly and welcoming and professional. For the first time I have the hope that my foot pain with go away. The procedures are very interesting and seem to be working for me already after just a few weeks."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2011

RC

"I had tried chiropractic manipulation, energy balance treatment, acupuncture and pain management treatments but nothing helped with my pain. Before I came into the Bellevue Pain Institute I was resigned to the thought of continued loss of peripheral nerve function. Now, I am a more hopeful and I am seeing improvement. The office is clean, positive and well managed. The staff is very professional and pleasant."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2012

BB

""I am a skeptic, biggest skeptic you have ever met" is what I told Dr. Polzin and the wonderful staff at the Bellevue Pain Institute. But my life was resided to pain pills in the morning mid of the day and evening and even then, sleep was awful and fitful. My biggest concern and that of my wife was the loss of my balance which seemed to happen very quickly. So I was also a desperate skeptic. Dr. Polzin took a lot of time with me on that first day and he explained that the nerve damage in my feet was causing the pain much like phantom pain of someone who lost a limb. It started to make sense to me and my balance really improved as soon as I was able to start to feel my feet again. Now, just a few months after we began this treatment, I have NO MORE pain, I get to sleep easy and stay asleep better, even my snoring is less, I am back in the gym loosing the weight that I need to and my whole life is better and happier because of Dr. Polzin. Thank you for giving me my life back."

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2012

JW

"As a lawyer I am used to determining the real deal from the frauds. I have no doubt that Dr. Polzin and his team are the real deal. I have already experienced significant improvement in my neuropathy symptoms and I am very pleased with the professionalism and caring concern of the staff. I highly recommend the Bellevue Pain Institute"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2012

OM

"I am seeing amazing results in just 3 weeks. I am sleeping the whole night already, the burning is less, there is less numbness, the circulation has improved, and I am walking twice as far as I could a month ago. It is simply amazing"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2012
Reviews 1 - 42 of 77

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by